New Council Members Sworn In

Newly elected council members, Nancyanne Fama and Scott Larkin, were sworn in at the Council Reorganzation Meeting held July 1, 2009 surrounded by family members.

Councilmember Nancyanne Fama was sworn in by former Senator and Assemblyman Joseph Azzolina and Scott Larkin was sworn in by Borough Clerk Karen Mount-Taylor.